Welcome!!

Be sure to bookmark this page to refer back to each month for our calls.

**The Next Inspiration Hour is Tuesday, July 21st**

Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Guest Speaker:  Katie Humphrey
Inspiration Hour Topic: How Teen Girls Can Deal with PCOS and Body Image Issues

PCOS is a struggle at any age, but young girls often face extreme difficulty dealing with all of the intense side effects that come with this condition. That’s why Katie Humphrey will be sharing how teen girls can improve their health and stand confident even in the face of PCOS and body image concerns.

In this transformational interview with Katie you will learn;

  • How teen girls can get a proper PCOS diagnosis
  • Why taking medication may not be the best long-term solution
  • How young girls can remain confident with PCOS
  • Simple tips for taking care of yourself from skincare to mood swings!

More about Katie

Katie-new-headshot-200x300Katie Humphrey is not your typical entrepreneur. Since 2009 she has worked with females of all ages, around the globe, empowering them to live a positive and healthy life. After building an award-winning, multiple six-figure coaching business, Katie realized her true passion is working with and building resources for tween and teen girls through entertainment and technology. So she wrote a book about a girl who discovers how believing in herself is the key to living the life she wants. The book, Elizabeth Hazel and The Day of Desires, published by Aperature Press, will be released September 15, 2015. In the meantime, Katie and her team are busy preparing for the book launch and school speaking tour in the fall.Katie Humphrey Logo

Facebook: http://facebook.com/katiehumphreyfitness
Twitter: http://twitter.com/itsmekatieh
Instagram: http://instagram.com/itsmekatieh

Click Here to join us from your computer anywhere in the world
(this link changes every month)

Or join in by telephone
Call in number: (425) 440-5100
Conference Room Number 810498#

Click Here for Local and International Call In Numbers

Thank you for registering for the Insulite Health “PCOS Inspiration Hour”! We’re happy to have you because we know that with the right support and guidance you can powerfully address your PCOS symptoms and overall health.

Before each “PCOS Inspiration Hour” group call, we’ll send you information on what topic will be covered for that specific date as well as a reminder to attend.

Be sure to write down the dates and times for the upcoming calls you want to attend. Our group calls take place every 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm ET (5:00pm CST, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm PST).

We look forward to “meeting” you there!

In Vibrant Health,
The Insulite Health Team

Can’t participate live? No problem! Within 48 hours of the live session, the replay will be available for you to listen in later.

Inspiration_Hour_Past_Call_Button