A supportive home that embraces women like us with PCOS to live a more fulfilling life.

  • Are your PCOS symptoms getting you down?
  • Are you struggling with weight loss?
  • Do you cringe at the thought of exercising?
  • Are you tired of being tired?

If you answered YES to any of these questions, or would like to be part of an amazing community, you need to be part of Inspiration Hour!

What is the Inspiration Hour:

The Inspiration Hour is our virtual gathering place to come together in a caring, supportive environment. You’ll meet new women, network with peers, share experiences, exchange ideas and gather valuable information to improve your health. Meetings are hosted by the Insulite Health team of health care professionals and thought leaders in the field of women’s health and wellness. These meetings will provide simple and effective ways to be connected, stay motivated and discover ways to thrive and live a more fulfilling life.

Who’s on the Inspiration Hour? 

Special guests from the field of women’s health, you and your peers! Your questions and comments are encouraged and will be answered live on the call. Click here to see to see who’s coming up. 

When is the Inspiration Hour?

3rd Tuesday Every Month, 6pm Eastern (5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific) Join in by telephone or by computer:  Conference Call In Number: (425) 440-5100 Room 810498#

Click Here for Local & International Call In Numbers

Click Here to Listen on Your Computer

Can’t participate live? No problem! Within 48 hours of the live session, the replay will be available for you to listen in later.